Events Home > Illinois Events > Illinois Car Show
  Cary Cruise Nights
 
Event Dates: June 5, 2019 - August 28, 2019
Location: Cary, Illinois
 
Join us in downtown Cary every Wednesday during the summer from 6:00-8:30 p.m. for summer fun for the whole family! Car show, DJ Music, Hula Hoop contests, Kona Ice, Marco's Pizza and all downtown restaurants are open for summer fun!

Cary Cruise Nights

Wednesday, June 5 Opening Night – “Dust Off All Cars”

Wednesday, June 12 Corvette Night – Mini Business Expo

Wednesday, June 19 Pontiac/GTO/Buick/Oldsmobile Night

Wednesday, June 26 Ford/Mustang/Cobra Night

Wednesday, July 10 Chevy Night – Mini Business Expo and Children’s Judge Night

Wednesday, July 17 Cadillac/Lincoln/Mercury Night

Wednesday, July 24 Convertible/Electric/Hybrid Night – Mini Business Expo

Wednesday, July 31 Chysler/Dodge/Mopar/Plymouth

Wednesday, August 7 Jeep and Military Night – Mini Business Expo and Children’s Judge Night

Wednesday, August 14 Truck and Motorcycle Night

Wednesday, August 21* Imports and Classics Night (*ends at 8:00 p.m.) – Mini Business Expo

Wednesday, August 28* Winners’ Circle (*ends at 8:00 p.m.)

Sunday, September 15 Cary Main Street Fest Cary Show (10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)
 
   
Coordinator Details
Email: Lynn Caccavallo
Phone: 847-639-2800
Web Site: Event Web Site
email this event to a friend!