Search: Car Classifieds 
  
 
 
General Resources
Collector Resources
 
 
Classifieds > Utah
152 ads found
Display only: current | new | ending | featured
 
    YEAR PRICE LOCATION POSTED

WOW SAVE THOUSANDS NEW LOW PRICE ON 6 15 16 SO HURRY 37995 FIRM NO TRADES FINANCING SHIPPI...
Ford Cabriolet
1937 $37,995.00 SLC AREA, UT June 20, 2018

* 5.0 EFI Motor. FOMOCO #M-6250-E303 Cam Shaft .498 Lift 282 Degrees Duration * C-4 Three ...
Ford Fairlane
1956 $37,000.00 Saint George, UT June 13, 2018

Location: Pleasant Grove, Utah, 84062 Mileage: 1 Transmission: Auto Condition: Project Exterior: Bro...
Oldsmobile 66
1947 $12,500.00 PLEASENT GROVE , UT June 12, 2018

Beautiful frame off restoration of a rock solid 1968 k-10 4x4 short box. Virtually everything is new...
Chevrolet K10
1968 $39,000.00 Pleasant Grove, UT June 11, 2018

PLEASE NOTE! 1ST PHOTO IS A KAW 900 V ULCAN AFTER OUR KIT HAS BEEN INSTALLED 2ND PHOTO IS BEFORE...
Kawasaki
1970 Inquire SANDY , UT June 11, 2018

Location: Draper, Utah, 84020 Stock #: AB5061864 VIN #: AB5061864 Mileage: 45625 Transmission: Manua...
Ford 1/2 Ton Pickup
1932 $29,995.00 DRAPER, UT June 10, 2018

Titled as a 1927 Chevrolet. The frame,engine and suspension are Chevrolet. The Body is a similar v...
Chevrolet
1927 $2,500.00 Murray, UT June 9, 2018

1975 Bricklin Gullwing SV-1 | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1975-bricklin-sv-11975 Br...
Bricklin SV-1
1975 $21,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1958 Chevrolet Delray Wagon | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-delray-wag...
Chevrolet Delray
1958 $39,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1969 American Lafrance Fire Truck | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1969-american-lafra...
American LaFrance
1969 $17,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1939 Cadillac 6119 Sedan | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1939-cadillac-6119-sedan/193...
Cadillac 61
1939 $46,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1949 Cadillac Custom | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1949-cadillac-custom/1949 Cadill...
Cadillac
1949 $69,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1955 Cadillac 62 Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1955-cadillac-62-coupe/1955 Ca...
Cadillac Coupe
1955 $42,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1970 Checker Marathon Cab | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1970-checker-marathon-cab/1...
Checker Marathon
1970 $18,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1942 Chevrolet Army G7117 | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1942-chevrolet-army-g7117/T...
Chevrolet Truck
1942 $75,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1936 Chrysler Airflow C-9 Sedan | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1936-chrysler-airflow...
Chrysler Airflow
1936 $42,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1930 Cord L-29 Cabriolet Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1930-cord-l-29-c...
Cord L-29
1930 $499,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1916 Ford Touring | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1916-ford-touring/1916 Ford Touring...
Ford Model T
1916 $25,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1932 Ford B-400 | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1932-ford-b-400/1932 Ford B-400 Was $...
Ford
1932 $185,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1949 Ford Woodie Wagon | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1949-ford-woodie-wagon/1949 Fo...
Ford Woody
1949 $79,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1963 Ford Squire Falcon | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1963-ford-squire-falcon/1963 ...
Ford Squire
1963 $26,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1968 Ford Shelby GT 500 KR | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1968-ford-shelby-gt-500-kr...
Ford Shelby Mustang
1968 $225,000.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1991 Jaguar XJ-Series Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1991-jaguar-xj-seri...
Jaguar XJS
1991 $19,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1952 Mercury M-1 1/2 Ton Pickup | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1952-mercury-m-1-12-t...
Mercury Pickup
1952 $22,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1949 Oldsmobile Futurmatic 98 Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1949-oldsmo...
Oldsmobile Futuramic 98
1949 $69,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1956 Pontiac Safari Star Chief | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1956-Pontiac-Safari-St...
Pontiac Safari
1956 $52,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1999 Porsche Boxter | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1999-porsche-boxter/1999 Porsche ...
Porsche Boxster
1999 $11,000.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1953 Packard Mayfair Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1953-packard-mayfair...
Packard Convertible
1953 $61,500.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/2004-jeep-wrangler-surrey/2...
Jeep Wrangler
2004 $24,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018

1967 Plymouth Barracuda | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1967-plymouth-barracuda/1967 ...
Plymouth Barracuda
1967 $29,995.00 Sandy, UT May 31, 2018
 
1 2 3 4 5 Last Page
page 1 of 6